VEC Agriculture and Foreign Labor Certification Staff

View a map of the Agricultural Services Areas throughout the state

Agricultural Specialists

BRISTOL

Deborah Johnston, Agriculture & Foreign Labor Specialist
200 Bob Morrison Blvd. Suite 100
Bristol, VA 24201
Cell:  (276) 591-8090
Direct:  (276) 466-2206
Office:  (276) 642-7350
Deborah.johnston@vec.virginia.gov

Will Jacobs, Agricultural Outreach Worker
Cell: (804) 929-0542
Will.jacobs@vec.virginia.gov

CHARLOTTESVILLE

Ricardo Ortiz-Diaz,  Ag & Foreign Labor Specialist
944 Glenwood Station Lane Suite 103
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Cell: (434) 872-1780
Ricardo.ortiz-diaz@vec.virginia.gov

DANVILLE

Logan Lorenzo, Agricultural Outreach Worker
211 Nor Dan Dr. Suite 1055
Danville, VA 24540
Cell: (804) 929-0250
Logan.lorenzo@vec.virginia.gov

Brenda Blankenship, Housing Inspector
Cell:  (434) 363-6671
Brenda.blankenship@vec.virginia.gov

EASTERN SHORE

Luis Echevarria, Ag & Foreign Labor Specialist
25036 Lankford Highway, Unit 16 
Onley, VA 23418
Cell:   (757) 709-5115
Direct:   (757) 302-2031
Office:   (757) 302-2029
Luis.echevarria@vec.virginia.gov

EMPORIA

Vacant

FREDERICKSBURG

Antonio Garcia, Ag & Foreign Labor Specialist
10304 Spotsylvania Avenue, Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Direct number: (540) 322-5788
Cell:    (540) 621-1007
Office: (540) 322-5757
Antonio.garcia@vec.virginia.gov

PETERSBURG

Vacant

WINCHESTER

Jesus Diaz, Ag & Foreign Labor Specialist
419 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
Direct: 540-722-3447
Cell:  (540) 398-9784
Office: (540) 722-3415
Jesus.diaz@vec.virginia.gov

Foreign Labor Certification

Cindy Webb, Program Manager
419 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
Cell: (540) 431-9296
Cynthia.webb@vec.virginia.gov

STATE MONITOR ADVOCATE

Michelle Abraham
3125 Odd Fellows Rd.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Cell:  (804) 382-1885
Direct:  (804) 786-6094
Carolyn.abraham@vec.virginia.gov


National Contacts

National Monitor Advocate

Laura Tramontana
USDOL/Employment & Training Admin.
200 Constitution Ave. N.W. Room S-4209  Washington, DC 20210
Phone: (202) 693-2661
Fax: (202) 693-3905