*

Upcoming Job Fairs

Public Employer Job Fair

Aramark - ODU Job Fair - Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Norfolk
Hardee's Job Fair - Friday, July 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm - Appomattox County
Virginia Tech Dining Services Job Fair - Friday, July 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm - Montgomery County
Hardee's Job Fair - Monday, July 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm - Appomattox County
Commonwealth Assisted Living Job Fair - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm - Gloucester County
Healthcare Career Fair - Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm - Chesapeake
Job Fair Hosted by Congressman J. Randy Forbes - Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm - Chesterfield County
TECHEXPO Job Fair - Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm - Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
Professional Mariner Job Fair - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm - Gloucester County
TECHEXPO Job Fair - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm - Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
Stratford University Job Fair - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm - Prince William County
Hampton's Financial Career Fair - Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Hampton
Joint Base Langley-Eustis Job Fair - Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm - Fort Eustis

VEC Sponsored Job Fair

Team Nurse Job Fair - Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm - Lynchburg
McDonald's Job Fair - Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm - Richmond
@Work Personnel Services Job Fair - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm - Hopewell, Petersburg
WIS International Job Fair - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Richmond
Cuore Group Recruitment Event - Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Richmond

Open House, Public Employer Job Fair

Herndown Manpower Open House - Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Fairfax County

Veterans Job Fair

DAV RecruitMilitary All Veteran Career Fair - Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:00pm - Richmond

Veterans Job Fair, Public Employer Job Fair

Job Zone Job Fair - Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax
Job Zone Job Fair - Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax

Veterans Job Fair, Veterans Conference

Veteran's Hiring Event & Conference - Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm - Frederick County

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
*
RSS Icon
LinkedIn Icon
YouTube Icon
*