*

Upcoming Job Fairs

VEC Sponsored Job Fair

Heritage Sportswear Hiring Event - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am - Hopewell
Dianne's Fine Desserts Hiring Event - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm - Richmond
QSI Job Fair - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm - Lynchburg
United States Postal Service Hiring Event - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:00pm - Norfolk
Virginia's Staffing Choice Hiring Event - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:00pm - Norfolk
Capstone Logistics Job Fair - Monday, August 31, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm - Hopewell
Crawl Space Master - Hiring Event - Monday, August 31, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Williamsburg
Randstad Inhouse Services - Prince George - Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 9:30am to 12:30pm - Hopewell
Hiring Event - Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Roanoke
Southern Coal Job Fair - Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm - Norton
Valley Staffing, NRV Area - Job Fair - Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 8:30am to 11:30am - Radford
Benevolent Family Services Job Fair - Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Norfolk
Phoenix Packaging, Dublin, VA - Job Fair - Friday, September 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm - Radford
Rowe Fine Furniture, Elliston VA - Job Fair - Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 8:30am to 11:30am - Radford
Joint Base Langley-Eustis Job Fair - Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm - Newport News

Public Employer Job Fair

Destination Station Job Fair - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Rockbridge County
Herndon Job Fair - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax County
Kroger Stores Job Fair - Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm - Richmond
Virginia Tech Dining Services Job Fair - Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm - Montgomery County
AT&T Retail Sales Hiring Event - Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 9:30am to 5:30pm - Fairfax County
Cleared Job Fair - Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm - Fairfax
3rd Annual Telemundo Multicultural Career Fair & Festival - Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm - Richmond
Stratford University Hiring Event - LightHouse Healthcare - Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Falls Church
CareerConnection's Employment Weekly Skilled TRADES Career Fair & Education Expo - Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Norfolk
Stratford University Hiring Event - Quadrant Healthcare - Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Falls Church
Greater Manassas Community Job Fair - Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm - Manassas
Tysons Regional Jobs Expo - Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm - Fairfax County

Veterans Job Fair

JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax County
DC National Guard Armory Job Fair - Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Alexandria
Dahlgren VA Job Fair - Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm - King George County
Military Job Fair Fort Lee, VA - Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Petersburg
Fort Lee JobZone Job Fair - Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Prince George County
Andrews Air Force Base Job Fair - Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Alexandria
JobZone Patuxent River Job Fair - Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm - Alexandria
JobZone Springfield VA Job Fair - Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax County
DAV Recruit Military All Veterans Career Fair - Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm - Norfolk
JobZone Fredericksburg VA Job Fair - Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm - Fredericksburg

Veterans Job Fair, Veterans Conference

Veteran Hiring Event / Conference - Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Loudoun County

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
*
RSS Icon
LinkedIn Icon
YouTube Icon
*