*

Upcoming Job Fairs

VEC Sponsored Job Fair

Aerotek Job Fair - Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
- Norfolk
Labor Ready Job Fair - Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
- Norfolk
Army and Air Force Exchange Service - Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
- Hopewell
Quality Moving Services-Tri-Cities - Friday, February 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
- Tri-Cities, Hopewell
Culpeper Regional Job Fair - Saturday, February 13, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Culpeper County
Valley Staffing Job Fair - Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
8:30am to 11:30am
- Radford
Top Guard Security - Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Portsmouth
Charlottesville Workforce Center Job Fair - Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
- Charlottesville
Healthcare Professionals Job Fair - Friday, February 26, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
- Charlottesville
Williamsburg Area Career Fair - Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
- Williamsburg

Public Employer Job Fair

BAI inc. Recruitment Event - Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
11:30am to 1:30pm
- Falls Church
Adams and Garth Open House Job Fair - Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
- Harrisonburg
Care Advantage Healthcare - Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 10:00am - Richmond
Meet the Employer: Aspen Products - Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 10:00am - Richmond
Hewlett Packard Hiring Event - Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
11:30am to 1:30pm
- Falls Church
Companion Extraordinaire Open House - Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
- Richmond, Henrico County
Hire Strategy Job Fair - Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
11:30am to 1:30pm
- Falls Church
Companion Extraordinaire Open House - Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
- Richmond
Diversity Career Fair and Connections Expo - Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Richmond
Man Power Recruitment Event - Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
11:30am to 1:30pm
- Falls Church
GEICO Hiring Event - Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
- Falls Church
Meet the Employer: Goodwill Staffing Solutions - Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 10:00am - Richmond
Verizon Hiring Event - Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
11:30am to 1:30pm
- Falls Church
Verizon Hiring Event - Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
- Falls Church
CynVoe Enterprises Job Fair - Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
- Norfolk
Richmond Police Department Community Job Fair - Friday, February 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Richmond
Billy Casper Golf Job Fair - Sunday, February 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
- Loudoun County
Harris Teeter Hiring Event - Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
11:30am to 1:30pm
- Falls Church
Job Corps Info Session: Training & Careers - Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 1:00pm - Richmond
Chick-fil-A Recruitment Event - Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
11:30am to 1:30pm
- Falls Church
2016 Property Management Career Fair - Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
- Virginia Beach
Billy Casper Golf Job Fair - Saturday, February 27, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
- Prince William
Cleared Job Fair - Wednesday, March 2, 2016 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
- Alexandria
Selecta Career Fair - Saturday, March 5, 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
- Newport News
25th Annual National Capital Region Job Fair - Monday, March 7, 2016 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
- Falls Church
Liberty High School Career Fair - Bealeton, VA - Thursday, March 17, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
- Fauquier County
Hampton City Schools Teacher Recruitment Fair 2016 - Saturday, March 19, 2016 -
8:30am to 2:00pm
- Hampton
Administrative & IT Job Fair Professional Job Fair - Monday, March 21, 2016 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
- Falls Church
City of Norfolk Workforce Development Center Spring Job Fair - Thursday, March 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
- Norfolk
Patuxent River (Lexington Park) MD Job Fair - Tuesday, April 19, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
MOAA Military and Veteran Virtual Career Fair - Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
- Richmond

Veterans Job Fair

JobZone Springfield VA (Military-Veterans focused) - Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Fairfax County
MOAA Military and Veteran Virtual Career Fair - Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
- Richmond
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, March 31, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- King George County
Joint Base Andrews MD (Sponsored by Top III Military Association) - Thursday, April 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
JobZone Springfield VA (Military-Veterans focused) - Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Fairfax County
JobZone Springfield VA (Military/Vets are encouraged to participate) - Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Fairfax County
Fort Lee VA (Sponsored by Soldier for LIfe-TAP) - Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Prince George County
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, June 30, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- Fredericksburg
Patuxent River (Lexington Park) MD - Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
Joint Base Andrews MD (Sponsored by Chiefs' Group) - Thursday, August 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- King George County
Military focused Job Fair at Fort Lee VA - Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Prince George County
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
Patuxent River MD Job Fair - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- Fredericksburg

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
*
RSS Icon
LinkedIn Icon
YouTube Icon
*