*

Upcoming Job Fairs

VEC Sponsored Job Fair

AvalonBay Job Fair - Monday, July 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Norfolk
Cianbro - Seeking Skilled Tradesmen - Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm - Tri-Cities, Hopewell
Regional Healthcare Job Fair - Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:30pm - Chesapeake
Precision Tune Auto Care - Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Richmond, Hopewell, Petersburg
IHOP Job Fair - Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm - Norfolk

Public Employer Job Fair

Kroger Co. Job Fair - Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm - Virginia Beach
Minnieland Academy-Spotsylvania SACC Program Job Fair - Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Fredericksburg
Northwest Federal Credit Union Hiring Event - Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm - Falls Church
Northwest Federal Credit Union Recruitment Event - Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm - Falls Church
Herndon Manpower Job Fair - Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax County
Aramark- ODU Job Fair - Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm - Norfolk
Quirk Hotel Recruitment Party - Monday, August 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Richmond
Home Instead Job Fair - Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 8:00am to 6:00pm - Fairfax County
Quirk Hotel Recruitment Party - Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm - Richmond
Chesterfield Area Job Fair - Friday, August 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm - Richmond
Rappahannock Area Community Services Board - Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm - Fredericksburg
Home Instead Job Fair - Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 8:00am to 6:00pm - Manassas
TECHEXPO Top Secret Polygraph Only Hiring Event - VA - Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm - Fairfax County
CareerConnection's Diversity Career Fair - Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Norfolk
TECHEXPO Top Secret Polygraph Only Hiring Event - MD - Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm - Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
American Income Life Job Fair - Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 10:00am - Alexandria

Veterans Job Fair

Joint Base Andrews AFB MD - Job Fair - Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Alexandria
Recruit Military Veteran Career Fair - Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm - Richmond
JobZone Job Fair - Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm - Alexandria
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax County
DC National Guard Armory Job Fair - Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Alexandria
Dahlgren VA Job Fair - Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm - King George County
Fort Lee JobZone Job Fair - Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Prince George County
Andrews Air Force Base Job Fair - Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Alexandria
JobZone Patuxent River Job Fair - Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm - Alexandria
JobZone Springfield VA Job Fair - Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax County
DAV Recruit Military All Veterans Career Fair - Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm - Norfolk
JobZone Fredericksburg VA Job Fair - Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm - Fredericksburg

Veterans Job Fair, VEC Sponsored Job Fair

Veterans and Family Resource Fair - Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Richmond

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
*
RSS Icon
LinkedIn Icon
YouTube Icon
*