*

Upcoming Job Fairs

Public Employer Job Fair

The Brian Center - Alleghany Job Fair - Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Allegheny County
Healthcare Career Fair - Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm - Chesapeake
Job Fair Hosted by Congressman J. Randy Forbes - Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm - Chesterfield County
TECHEXPO Job Fair - Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm - Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
Virginia Tech Dining Services Job Fair - Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm - Roanoke
Professional Mariner Job Fair - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm - Gloucester County
TECHEXPO Job Fair - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm - Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
Stratford University Job Fair - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm - Prince William County
Hampton's Financial Career Fair - Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Hampton
Stratford University Hiring Event - Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm - Prince William County
Stratford University Hiring Event - Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm - Prince William County
Joint Base Langley-Eustis Job Fair - Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm - Fort Eustis

VEC Sponsored Job Fair

Cuore Group Recruitment Event - Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Richmond

Veterans Job Fair, Veterans Conference

Veteran Employment Summit - Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:15am to 4:00pm - Fairfax
Veteran's Hiring Event & Conference - Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm - Frederick County

Open House, Public Employer Job Fair

Herndown Manpower Open House - Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Fairfax County

Veterans Job Fair

DAV RecruitMilitary All Veteran Career Fair - Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:00pm - Richmond

Veterans Job Fair, Public Employer Job Fair

Job Zone Job Fair - Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax
Job Zone Job Fair - Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
*
RSS Icon
LinkedIn Icon
YouTube Icon
*