*

Upcoming Job Fairs

Public Employer Job Fair

Wells Fargo Job Fair - Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 8:00am to 7:00pm - Roanoke
AutoZone Job Fair - Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:00am to 6:00pm - Alexandria
Home Instead Senior Care Job Fair - Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 8:00am to 6:00pm - Fairfax County
Safe Home Protection Job Fair - Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm - Virginia Beach
Cleared Job Fair - Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm - Falls Church
Safe Home Protection Job Fair - Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm - Virginia Beach
Washington Dulles International Airport Job Fair - Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax County
Home Instead Senior Care Job Fair - Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 8:00am to 6:00pm - Manassas
Stratford University Healthcare Career Fair - Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm - Falls Church
TLC Heating and Cooling Job Fair - Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm - Fauquier County
2015 Peninsula HIRE Career Fair - Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm - Newport News
Prince William County Job Fair - Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm - Prince William County

Veterans Job Fair

Andrews Air Force Base Job Fair - Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
Joint Base Langley-Eustis Job Fair - Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm - Newport News
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm - Fairfax County

VEC Sponsored Job Fair

Allied Staffing Job Fair - Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Richmond
Hiring Event for a Prince George Embroidery Company - Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm - Hopewell
Total Restoration Service Job Fair - Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Hopewell
Diversified Sourcing Solutions - Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 1:00pm - Richmond

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
*
RSS Icon
LinkedIn Icon
YouTube Icon
*