*

Upcoming Job Fairs

VEC Sponsored Job Fair

Randstad Inhouse Services Hiring Event - Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
- Prince George County
VEC Hiring Event - Friday, May 6, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
- Roanoke
IBEX Global Recruiting Event - Monday, May 9, 2016 - 9:00am - Hampton
Wendy's Recruiting Event - Monday, May 9, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
- Hampton
Combined Insurance Informational Session - Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Richmond
Top Guard Security - Wednesday, May 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
- Portsmouth
Tidewater Home Care - Monday, May 23, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
- Portsmouth

Public Employer Job Fair

T-Solutions, Inc.- Incumbent Recruiting Event - Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
- Eastern Shore
Cleared Job Fair - Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
- Fairfax County
Stratford University Spring Job Fair - Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
- Alexandria
Premier Aquatics Hiring Event - Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
- Alexandria
Volunteers of America Chesapeake Career Fair - Saturday, May 7, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Prince William
Healthcare Career Fair - Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
- Loudoun County
Bright Horizons Family Solutions Information Session and Hiring Event - Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 11:00am - Alexandria
Bryant & Stratton College Career Expo - Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
- Hampton
CLP Hiring Event - Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 10:00am - Alexandria
Thomas Nelson Community College Job Fair - Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
- Hampton
Farm Fresh Job Fair - Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
1:00pm to 6:00pm
- Suffolk
Essential Family Services - Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
- Hampton
Manpower Job Fair - Friday, May 13, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
- Fauquier County
Manpower Job Fair - Sunday, May 15, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
- Fauquier County
Visiting Angels Home Care Spring Job Fair - Monday, May 16, 2016 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
- Williamsburg
Farm Fresh Job Fair - Tuesday, May 17, 2016 -
1:00pm to 6:00pm
- Norfolk
Corporate Gray Job Fair - Wednesday, May 18, 2016 -
9:00am to 12:30pm
- Virginia Beach
CareerConnection's Employment Weekly Career Fair & Education Expo - Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Norfolk
MOAA Military and Veteran Virtual Career Fair - Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
- Richmond
Dulles Job Fair - Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Alexandria
Prince William County Office of Housing and Community Development - Job Fair 2016 - Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
- Prince William

Veterans Job Fair

Military-Friendly Job Fair - Wednesday, May 18, 2016 -
9:00am to 12:30pm
- Virginia Beach
JobZone Springfield VA (Military-Veterans focused) - Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Fairfax County
JobZone Springfield VA (Military/Vets are encouraged to participate) - Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Fairfax County
Springfield VA Job Fair at American Legion Post 176 - Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Fairfax County
Military Family Career & Resource Fair - Thursday, June 2, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Fredericksburg
Hampton Roads Transition Summit -
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 1:30pm to Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 4:00pm
- Chesapeake
Fort Lee VA (Sponsored by Soldier for LIfe-TAP) - Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Prince George County
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, June 30, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- Fredericksburg
Patuxent River (Lexington Park) MD - Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
Joint Base Andrews MD (Sponsored by Chiefs' Group) - Thursday, August 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- King George County
Military focused Job Fair at Fort Lee VA - Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Prince George County
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
Patuxent River MD Job Fair - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- Alexandria, Fredericksburg, Prince William
JobZone Job Fair - Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
- Fredericksburg

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
*
RSS Icon
LinkedIn Icon
YouTube Icon
*